CLASS OF 2003

Congratulations!! Ensigns and 2nd Lieutenants

"Libertate Inspirati"
(Inspired by Liberty)

Cruser, Gregory F.
Mr. & Mrs. Tom Cruser (Linda)
New Orleans, LA
E-mail: fattestdog@aol.com
Garrett, John K.
Mr. & Mrs. David Garrett (Jeanette)
Shreveport, LA
E-mail: dgarrett@bwor.com
Hall, Mathison G.
Mr. & Mrs. Mike Hall (Cheri)
Metairie, La
E-mail: mhall96163@aol.com
Hawkins, Rudolf A.
Mr. & Mrs. Rudolf Hawkins (Marilynn)
Mandeville, LA

Hollier, Brian E.
Mr. & Mrs. Louis Hollier (Jean)
Slidell, LA
E-mail: bholl35401@aol.com
Holmes, Peter L.
Mr. & Mrs. Herman Holmes (Carolyn)
Baton Rouge, LA
Jatho, Edgar W. III
Captain Edgar Jatho Jr. (Sharon)
Kenner, LA
E-mail: ejatho@sstar.com
Levine, Jordan T.
Dr. & Mrs. Richard Levine (Ann)
New Orleans, LA
E-mail: alevine@mcglinchey.com
Lundy, David. W.
Mr. & Mrs. Jeff Lundy (Susan)
Lake Charles, LA
Myers, Alexandra
Mr. William Myers III
New Orleans, LA
E-mail: BMyers1927@aol.com
Myers, Frederick, W.
Mr. William Myers III
New Orleans, LA
E-mail: bmyers1907@aol.com
Odom, Rachel E.
Mr. & Mrs. Jimmy Odom (Brenda)
Farmerville, LA
E-mail: odom290@aol.com
Poitevent, Edward S.
Mr. & Mrs. Edward Poitevent (Julie)
New Orleans, LA
E-mail:
epoitevent@kslaw.com
Prieur, Josh M.
Mr. & Mrs. Ken Prieur (Nancy)
Metairie, LA
E-mail: nlpgal@cox.net
Waguespack, Ryan C.
Mr. & Mrs. Stan Waguespack (Judy)
Baton Rouge, LA
E-mail: jwaguespack@hotmail.com
Walker, Charles L.
Mr.& Mrs. Lyle Walker (Tina)
Baton Rouge, LA
E-mail: tinawalker@juno.com